Click on the officers name below to send them Email
* E-mails are not a secure method of communication *

Main Office Jourdanton

  Officers 1 
Jourdanton State Bank - Jourdanton, TX
Jerome Schuchart Chairman of the of Board/CEO/President  
Benita Muckleroy VP/Branch Manager/Board Secretary  
Ruby Schumacher Vice President  
Dora Tijerina Vice President
Celia P. Rodriguez Assistant Cashier  
Jennifer Trevino Assistant Cashier
    Officers 2
First American Branch - San Antonio, TX

First American Branch

John Meyer Vice President/Branch Manager  
Kim Beesler Vice President
Alexis Soto Assistant Cashier
Craig Welch Cashier-Vice President  


Lincoln Heights Branch

A. Kirk McClelland Senior Vice President/Branch Manager
John Meyer Vice President
Sarah Trowbridge Assistant Cashier  
    Officers 3
Lincoln Heights Branch - San Antonio, TX

Pearsall Branch

Michael Soliz Vice President/Branch Manager  
Debra Smith Assistant Vice President  
Priscilla Leal Assistant Cashier  

Board of Directors

Jerome Schuchart Chairman of the Board/CEO/President  Officers 4
Pearsall Branch - Pearsall, TX
Richard Brown Director  
Benny Cope Director  
Marshall Darby Director
Alfred Steinle Director/Attorney  
Franklin Steinle Director  
Benita Muckleroy Vice President/Board Secretary